Country: Italia

Chieri-Carmagnola FUA


The Metropolitan City of Turin (Piedmont Region, Italy) is divided in 11 Homogeneous Zones, each of them being represented by a “Zone SpokesMayor” at the CMTo Assembly of Mayors.  The pilot area identified for LUMAT project is represented by the Homogeneous Zone 11 “Chierese-Carmagnolese” composed of 22 Municipalities, each of them with an own Mayor […]